Latest Products http://www.ifcfisheries.co.in Latest Products Sat, 18 Sep 2021 12:13:13 +0530 en-us http://www.ifcfisheries.co.in Seafood http://www.ifcfisheries.co.in/seafood.htm http://www.ifcfisheries.co.in/seafood.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fish Seed http://www.ifcfisheries.co.in/fish-seed.htm http://www.ifcfisheries.co.in/fish-seed.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vannamei Shrimp Seed http://www.ifcfisheries.co.in/vannamei-shrimp-seed.htm http://www.ifcfisheries.co.in/vannamei-shrimp-seed.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tiger Shrimp Seed http://www.ifcfisheries.co.in/tiger-shrimp-seed.htm http://www.ifcfisheries.co.in/tiger-shrimp-seed.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fish Feed http://www.ifcfisheries.co.in/fish-feed.htm http://www.ifcfisheries.co.in/fish-feed.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Crab http://www.ifcfisheries.co.in/fresh-crab.htm http://www.ifcfisheries.co.in/fresh-crab.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fish http://www.ifcfisheries.co.in/fresh-fish.htm http://www.ifcfisheries.co.in/fresh-fish.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Langoustine http://www.ifcfisheries.co.in/fresh-langoustine.htm http://www.ifcfisheries.co.in/fresh-langoustine.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530